Ever since the mid 80's Cyco's music has been exploited under the name "A Guy Called Cyco". On this site you will be able to hear sample clips of this music that has been created from the mind of the Mad Man and set to instrumentation..

Music Samples Listing

Farm Girl

Best Friend

My Daddy

Never See You Again

I Met This Girl...

Rock On

Don't Lead Me On

Hole In Your Head



A Little Too Much

Love Is

I Can't Feel A Thing

Meat Ball

I Love XTC

Poison Brain

U & Me

Close To Me

Long Lonely

I've Never Felt Like This B 4

Sister Don't Talk To Men


Wav processing software such as Live Audio
computer sound system

Quick Time 2.0 or higher for video viewing
movie files are atleast 2 meg in size

(c) 1997 by Cyco for Blue Rose Entertainment....
All Rights Reserved.
Use of any pictures, graphics, writings, music, and or video from
this site is strictly prohibited.